Nach oben
? ? ?
Zinzendorfhaus > Unser Team

Unser Team

Cornelia Thönert
Geschäftsführerin
cornelia.thoenert@ekmd.de
Telefon: 036202/983-31


Katharina Rambow
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung/Personalsachbearbeitung
katharina.rambow@ekmd.de
Telefon: 036202/983-871


Grit Rigol-Geisler
Rezeptionsleitung
grit.rigol@ekmd.de
Telefon: 036202/983-33


Constanze Habekost
Rezeption
constanze.habekost@ekmd.de
Telefon: 036202/983-33


Susann Attrodt
Buchhaltung
susann.attrodt@ekmd.de
Telefon: 036202/983-20


Ralf Kretschmer
Technik/EDV
ralf.kretschmer@ekmd.de
Telefon: 036202/983-550


Janet Schreiber
Hauswirtschaftsleitung
janet.schreiber@ekmd.de


Küchenteam
kueche@zinzendorfhaus.de